Taurus pt111 g2 review 2017

Gun Review Taurus G2C 9mm Pistol Concealed Patriot

taurus pt111 g2 review 2017

Gun Review Taurus G2C 9mm Pistol Concealed Patriot. Taurus PT-111 Millenium G2 Info With its lightweight 22 oz. polymer frame, thin profile, and ramped 3.2 inch barrel, the newly designed Millennium G2 is the ideal concealed carry handgun. Available in two compact models (PT 111 and PT 140) the Millennium G2 features an accessory rail, high-profile sights, an aggressive textured grip, and melted edges for added comfort and easy concealment., Taurus Millenium G2 9mm Sub-Compact Features Taurus Security System (TSS) Taurus semi-auto pistols feature the Taurus Security System, which provides instant-ready defense with built-in ability to secure your pistol and make it inoperable at the turn of a key..

A (slightly) Different Review of the PT111 Millennium G2

Tir Longue Distance Afficher le sujet - TAURUS PT. We've compiled a list of the Best Owb Holster For Taurus Pt111 G2 of 2019 to buy, including Top (Highest) Rated Owb Holster For Taurus Pt111 G2 Reviews on Amazon.com, eBay, Walmart, Best Buy, Reddit. You will know What is the best Owb Holster For Taurus Pt111 G2 on the market? What is the Best Affordable, Best Inexpensive, Best Cheap Brands to Buy., Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Hip Holster for Taurus Millenium G2 PT111, PT140 with Underbarrel Laser Mounted on Gun at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews ….

We've covered Taurus the company - time to get into its gun lineup. Kicking things off is the Millenium G2 Pistol - find out if it stacks up in our review! 31/07/2016В В· To date I have put approximately 225 rounds of standard pressure 9mm's through my Taurus PT111 G2 (two different brands of FMJ plus 124gr Gold Dot & 124gr HST JHP's). The one and only malfunction took place during the very first 13 shots when the pistol was brand new = the slide failed to close all the way when cycling the pistol by hand

Taurus PT-111 Millenium G2 Info With its lightweight 22 oz. polymer frame, thin profile, and ramped 3.2 inch barrel, the newly designed Millennium G2 is the ideal concealed carry handgun. Available in two compact models (PT 111 and PT 140) the Millennium G2 features an accessory rail, high-profile sights, an aggressive textured grip, and melted edges for added comfort and easy concealment. I just had one come inearlier this week. It was $220 shipped, and transferred. Ergos, accuracy, and consistency are great. I put 150 rounds through it yesterday, and it has not hiccuped in any way.

Review: Taurus PT92 Pistol. by Michael Humphries - Wednesday, June 7, 2017. More. SUBSCRIBE. Because of the company's constant refinement, today's Taurus PT92 pistol and … Taurus PT-111 Millenium G2 Info With its lightweight 22 oz. polymer frame, thin profile, and ramped 3.2 inch barrel, the newly designed Millennium G2 is the ideal concealed carry handgun. Available in two compact models (PT 111 and PT 140) the Millennium G2 features an accessory rail, high-profile sights, an aggressive textured grip, and melted edges for added comfort and easy concealment.

Sounds like a cluster for Taurus and owners who decide to send their pistols back. I’ll pass. Never had any issues with any of mine. And YES, I actually did drop my PT111 from above my head and it was loaded. I don’t carry either of my Millenniums from the list but have plenty in the past. Now carry my Millennium G2 PT111, Slim 709, or Taurus PT111 Millennium G2 9mm Luger Info Specifications: 9mm Semi automatic 3.2" barrel 12+1 RD. capacity Provided with 2 Magazines 3-Dot Adjustable Rear Double Action Only Manual Safety Overall length 6.2" Weight 20.8 oz. FDE Polymer

A good number of gun publications and review channels on YouTube have been raving about the Taurus PT111 Millennium G2 for years as one of the best carry guns you can get for under $500.Some reviewers have gone so far to say that it's as good as guns costing 2 or 3 times as much as the G2, which is often found for $250 or less in store. We've compiled a list of the Best Holster For Taurus Pt111 G2 of 2019 to buy, including Top (Highest) Rated Holster For Taurus Pt111 G2 Reviews on Amazon.com, eBay, Walmart, Best Buy, Reddit. You will know What is the best Holster For Taurus Pt111 G2 on the market? What is the Best Affordable, Best Inexpensive, Best Cheap Brands to Buy.

25/10/2017 · pt111 9mm review, pt111 g2 reviews, rating taurus pt111, reviews on taurus g2, taurus millennium g2 9mm review, taurus millennium g2 review, taurus pt111 g2 review, taurus pt111 g2 review 2017, taurus pt111 millennium g2 review, tauruspt111 9mmg2milleniumreviews 12/01/2020 · Looking for to buy Taurus PT111 G2 or S&W Shield in 2020. Which is better and what are the main differences In this article we cover the differences of these guns to …

08/02/2015 · Overall the Taurus PT140 G2 makes an excellent everyday carry gun that is easily concealable. While chambered in the potent .40 S&W, it’s not going to be for everyone, but for those that do, it is an excellent choice for an EDC pistol. The Taurus PT140 Millennium G2 comes in all blue like our test gun or with a stainless upper. It has an MSRP Everyday Carry By Robb Manning. Review: Taurus PT111 Millennium G2. When most people think of brazil, they think of beautiful swimsuit models and gorgeous, sun kissed beaches. Us gun geeks think of Taurus. In 2013 Taurus has designated several of their handguns for part of their “Carry On” series of concealed carry firearms. For that new

The most primary key when buying a gun that we absolutely care is safety. Although G2 is impressed by a small, The safety issue of Taurus pt111 G2 is a little bit considerable. To be safe when using it, you have to turn on the trigger safety. But let's guess, to make it activate, you have to use some small things like a pencil to push back on re: taurus pt 111 g2 par giloks В» 27 DГ©c 2016 22:02 Je suis moi aussi allГ© essayer mes deux premiГЁre armes de poing le week end dernier (glock 19 et manurhin MR73 3") et les rГ©sultats ne sont pas fameux non plus , la pratique du tir a l'arme de poing demande , je pense , beaucoup d'entrainement.

re: taurus pt 111 g2 par giloks » 27 Déc 2016 22:02 Je suis moi aussi allé essayer mes deux première armes de poing le week end dernier (glock 19 et manurhin MR73 3") et les résultats ne sont pas fameux non plus , la pratique du tir a l'arme de poing demande , je pense , beaucoup d'entrainement. Taurus renamed the PT111 Millennium G2 as the G2C (for “compact”), then dumped the PT709 Slim and created a single-stack variant of the G2 dubbed the G2S, for “slim.” For those wondering, the name is the only thing that’s different. Some might accuse Taurus of crossing PT111 G2 out and writing G2C in crayon, and that’s exactly what happened.

06/07/2016 · I'd have to test the triggers side by side, but my recollection of the CPX-2 was that it has a slightly longer trigger pull than the G2, but probably a little lighter. The Taurus Millennium G2 PT111 trigger reset is shorter than the SCCY CPX-2 and one thing I forgot to say in my review is that the Millennium G2 trigger does reset with a click 12/01/2020 · Looking for to buy Taurus PT111 G2 or S&W Shield in 2020. Which is better and what are the main differences In this article we cover the differences of these guns to …

Gun Review Taurus PT-111 Millennium G2. 30/10/2014В В· 2 - The shop offered me a hella deal on a Taurus PT111 G2: $250. So, since Sue and I were heading to the range this afternoon anyway, I took it to play with. Quick overview: Overall length: 6.2" with a 3.2" barrel. Overall height: 5.1". It is 1.2" thick and weighs a massive 20.8 oz. Sights are fully adjustable 3 white system. It's striker fired, Taurus PT111 Millennium G2 9mm Luger Info Specifications: 9mm Semi automatic 3.2" barrel 12+1 RD. capacity Provided with 2 Magazines 3-Dot Adjustable Rear Double Action Only Manual Safety Overall length 6.2" Weight 20.8 oz. FDE Polymer.

10 Best Taurus Pt111 G2 Holster With Light Reviews 2020

taurus pt111 g2 review 2017

Taurus PT-111 Millennium Pro G2 9mm 20rd BuyMyMags. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for ArmaLaser Taurus PT111 PT140 Millenium G2 G2c G2s TR23G Green Laser Sight with Grip Activation at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users., We've covered Taurus the company - time to get into its gun lineup. Kicking things off is the Millenium G2 Pistol - find out if it stacks up in our review!.

Taurus PT111 Millineuim G2 9mm The Leading Glock Forum

taurus pt111 g2 review 2017

Review of the Taurus Millennium G2 PT111 The High Road. Gun Review: Taurus PT-111 Millennium G2. Taurus’ new PT-111 Millennium G2 is feature-packed, priced right and sized for everyday carry. By Paul Scarlata. 1 of 12 Photo by Steve Woods Taurus PT-111 Millennium G2 The compact Millennium G2 has several top-notch features, including an accessory rail. Shown with a TruGlo Micro-Tac laser. 2 of 12 Taurus PT-111 Millennium G2 The Millennium G2 was https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Taurus_Millennium_PT111_G2 The functionality and reliability of the Millennium G2 PT-111 was a pleasant surprise. Comfortable and accurate, I was impressed with how well the G2 PT-111 performed! When it comes to different firearms, I never knock or criticize something until I have tried it for myself. Over the years, I have heard a lot of firearm … Continue reading "The Taurus® Millennium G2 PT-111 SS, A Pleasant.

taurus pt111 g2 review 2017


Review: Taurus PT92 Pistol. by Michael Humphries - Wednesday, June 7, 2017. More. SUBSCRIBE. Because of the company's constant refinement, today's Taurus PT92 pistol and … The Taurus PT-111 Millennium G2 What you have, first and foremost, is an ideally sized pistol for concealed carry on a belt. It is very compact, but stops just short of being too small.

Review: Taurus PT92 Pistol. by Michael Humphries - Wednesday, June 7, 2017. More. SUBSCRIBE. Because of the company's constant refinement, today's Taurus PT92 pistol and … Taurus PT111 Millennium G2 Review at 9mm Handgun Reviews. The Taurus PT111 Millennium G2 is the striker-fired SA/DA polymer framed semi-automatic that boasts a thin profile with a ramped 3.2" barrel.

Taurus PT111 G2: A Budget Handgun, Or Piece Of Crap? Posted at 12:22 pm on May 18, 2015 by BearingArms.com Staff. Share on Facebook Share on Twitter. Mr Guns N Gear reviewed the PT111… A good number of gun publications and review channels on YouTube have been raving about the Taurus PT111 Millennium G2 for years as one of the best carry guns you can get for under $500.Some reviewers have gone so far to say that it's as good as guns costing 2 or 3 times as much as the G2, which is often found for $250 or less in store.

Sounds like a cluster for Taurus and owners who decide to send their pistols back. I’ll pass. Never had any issues with any of mine. And YES, I actually did drop my PT111 from above my head and it was loaded. I don’t carry either of my Millenniums from the list but have plenty in the past. Now carry my Millennium G2 PT111, Slim 709, or 20/10/2017 · I remember a gentleman at our local club showing up with a Taurus G2 PT111. He mentioned how he bought it because it was such a low price at $199 out the door, it was too good to pass up. A few weeks later his gun encountered multiple issues. Trigger stopped working, multiple accidental discharges upon release; that particular G2 PT111 didn’t

31/07/2016В В· To date I have put approximately 225 rounds of standard pressure 9mm's through my Taurus PT111 G2 (two different brands of FMJ plus 124gr Gold Dot & 124gr HST JHP's). The one and only malfunction took place during the very first 13 shots when the pistol was brand new = the slide failed to close all the way when cycling the pistol by hand 30/10/2014В В· 2 - The shop offered me a hella deal on a Taurus PT111 G2: $250. So, since Sue and I were heading to the range this afternoon anyway, I took it to play with. Quick overview: Overall length: 6.2" with a 3.2" barrel. Overall height: 5.1". It is 1.2" thick and weighs a massive 20.8 oz. Sights are fully adjustable 3 white system. It's striker fired

30/10/2014 · 2 - The shop offered me a hella deal on a Taurus PT111 G2: $250. So, since Sue and I were heading to the range this afternoon anyway, I took it to play with. Quick overview: Overall length: 6.2" with a 3.2" barrel. Overall height: 5.1". It is 1.2" thick and weighs a massive 20.8 oz. Sights are fully adjustable 3 white system. It's striker fired 08/02/2015 · Overall the Taurus PT140 G2 makes an excellent everyday carry gun that is easily concealable. While chambered in the potent .40 S&W, it’s not going to be for everyone, but for those that do, it is an excellent choice for an EDC pistol. The Taurus PT140 Millennium G2 comes in all blue like our test gun or with a stainless upper. It has an MSRP

The Best Four IWB Holsters for Taurus PT111 [Complete

taurus pt111 g2 review 2017

Shooting Illustrated Review Taurus PT-111 Millennium G2. Looking for an extended 20 round magazine for your Taurus PT-111 Millennium Pro G2 pistol? Constructed from heat-treated blued-steel, with a follower, lock-plate, and base-plate molded from a proprietary DuPont Zytel based black polymer, this magazine will fit the bill., TOP SELLING GUNS since 2017 RUGER LCPII, TAURUS G2,SIG P365,S&W M&P 2,0. any ruger,any smith and wesson, the sig 365, Taurus pt111/G2, glock 43 have been the best selling handguns in america for 3 years running. go too youtube and just type best selling handgun for any of the years i mentioned and i promise the taurus is in there. good luck.

Gun Review Taurus PT-111 Millennium G2

2017 Ford Taurus Review & Ratings Edmunds. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Hip Holster for Taurus Millenium G2 PT111 & PT140 at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users., Taurus Millennium G2 9mm review. Taurus Millennium G2 9mm review . February 20, 2017 7 Comments . by Prepper Ralph I was looking for a 9 millimeter subcompact that would not break the bank but would also make a good carry gun for my wife and I. We looked all over the place from the Kahr CM9 single stack 9 millimeter to the Kel-Tec P11, and even used a SCCY CPX-2 for about 6 months. The new.

We've compiled a list of the Best Holster For Taurus Pt111 G2 of 2019 to buy, including Top (Highest) Rated Holster For Taurus Pt111 G2 Reviews on Amazon.com, eBay, Walmart, Best Buy, Reddit. You will know What is the best Holster For Taurus Pt111 G2 on the market? What is the Best Affordable, Best Inexpensive, Best Cheap Brands to Buy. Taurus PT-111 Millenium G2 Info With its lightweight 22 oz. polymer frame, thin profile, and ramped 3.2 inch barrel, the newly designed Millennium G2 is the ideal concealed carry handgun. Available in two compact models (PT 111 and PT 140) the Millennium G2 features an accessory rail, high-profile sights, an aggressive textured grip, and melted edges for added comfort and easy concealment.

20/10/2017 · I remember a gentleman at our local club showing up with a Taurus G2 PT111. He mentioned how he bought it because it was such a low price at $199 out the door, it was too good to pass up. A few weeks later his gun encountered multiple issues. Trigger stopped working, multiple accidental discharges upon release; that particular G2 PT111 didn’t The fit, finish, ergonomics and features of the PT 111 Millennium G2 are usually seen on pistols with much higher price tags. American Rifleman Taurus PT 111 Millennium G2 9 mm Pistol

Taurus PT111 G2: A Budget Handgun, Or Piece Of Crap? Posted at 12:22 pm on May 18, 2015 by BearingArms.com Staff. Share on Facebook Share on Twitter. Mr Guns N Gear reviewed the PT111… 19/05/2018 · Moreover, the Taurus G2 fills a niche as a good inexpensive choice for people buying their first defense handgun. Taurus revolvers do well as a possible fun shooter for anyone. I'm just suggesting what, for many of us, is a better choice without denigrating your personal choice. Taurus Millenium G2: It Kinda Busted (Full Review)

19/03/2017 · I shot the pistol a little more and talk about my thoughts on this gun, Created with MAGIX Movie Edit Pro 2016. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Hip Holster for Taurus Millenium G2 PT111, PT140 with Underbarrel Laser Mounted on Gun at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews …

06/07/2016В В· I'd have to test the triggers side by side, but my recollection of the CPX-2 was that it has a slightly longer trigger pull than the G2, but probably a little lighter. The Taurus Millennium G2 PT111 trigger reset is shorter than the SCCY CPX-2 and one thing I forgot to say in my review is that the Millennium G2 trigger does reset with a click A good number of gun publications and review channels on YouTube have been raving about the Taurus PT111 Millennium G2 for years as one of the best carry guns you can get for under $500.Some reviewers have gone so far to say that it's as good as guns costing 2 or 3 times as much as the G2, which is often found for $250 or less in store.

We've compiled a list of the Best Holster For Taurus Pt111 G2 of 2019 to buy, including Top (Highest) Rated Holster For Taurus Pt111 G2 Reviews on Amazon.com, eBay, Walmart, Best Buy, Reddit. You will know What is the best Holster For Taurus Pt111 G2 on the market? What is the Best Affordable, Best Inexpensive, Best Cheap Brands to Buy. I just had one come inearlier this week. It was $220 shipped, and transferred. Ergos, accuracy, and consistency are great. I put 150 rounds through it yesterday, and it has not hiccuped in any way.

re: taurus pt 111 g2 par giloks » 27 Déc 2016 22:02 Je suis moi aussi allé essayer mes deux première armes de poing le week end dernier (glock 19 et manurhin MR73 3") et les résultats ne sont pas fameux non plus , la pratique du tir a l'arme de poing demande , je pense , beaucoup d'entrainement. Fit and Finish. In my mind, Taurus guns have always been associated with “The Judge” and generally larger, cheaper handguns. So imagine my surprise when I unboxed the Taurus PT111 Millennium G2 to find a well-crafted, compact polymer handgun. I racked the slide a few times and rattled it in the hopes of finding some sloppiness.

22/04/2017В В· #66: TAURUS PT111 MILLENNIUM G2 9mm 1,200 round review!! For over six months we have shot and carried this gun. It has functioned perfectly and has out preformed all expectations! Team TMT has no 31/07/2016В В· To date I have put approximately 225 rounds of standard pressure 9mm's through my Taurus PT111 G2 (two different brands of FMJ plus 124gr Gold Dot & 124gr HST JHP's). The one and only malfunction took place during the very first 13 shots when the pistol was brand new = the slide failed to close all the way when cycling the pistol by hand

A good number of gun publications and review channels on YouTube have been raving about the Taurus PT111 Millennium G2 for years as one of the best carry guns you can get for under $500.Some reviewers have gone so far to say that it's as good as guns costing 2 or 3 times as much as the G2, which is often found for $250 or less in store. 08/02/2015 · Overall the Taurus PT140 G2 makes an excellent everyday carry gun that is easily concealable. While chambered in the potent .40 S&W, it’s not going to be for everyone, but for those that do, it is an excellent choice for an EDC pistol. The Taurus PT140 Millennium G2 comes in all blue like our test gun or with a stainless upper. It has an MSRP

Gun Review: Taurus PT-111 Millennium G2. Taurus’ new PT-111 Millennium G2 is feature-packed, priced right and sized for everyday carry. By Paul Scarlata. 1 of 12 Photo by Steve Woods Taurus PT-111 Millennium G2 The compact Millennium G2 has several top-notch features, including an accessory rail. Shown with a TruGlo Micro-Tac laser. 2 of 12 Taurus PT-111 Millennium G2 The Millennium G2 was Taurus Millennium G2 9mm review. Taurus Millennium G2 9mm review . February 20, 2017 7 Comments . by Prepper Ralph I was looking for a 9 millimeter subcompact that would not break the bank but would also make a good carry gun for my wife and I. We looked all over the place from the Kahr CM9 single stack 9 millimeter to the Kel-Tec P11, and even used a SCCY CPX-2 for about 6 months. The new

Which Is Best For Budget CCW Taurus PT111 G2 vs S&W

taurus pt111 g2 review 2017

Review of the Taurus Millennium G2 PT111 The High Road. Taurus PT111 G2 - posted in Gear: The topic of affordable handguns comes up often and there IS a world beyond Hi Point - lol I picked up a PT111 G2 a couple days ago from my LGS - Megasports. Ive been mostly carrying the Bersa Thunder and the P3AT but have been shopping around for something with more round capacity. My choices finally came down, When I tested the Taurus PT-111 Millennium G2 last October, it had just been knocked off its spot as the top-selling new pistol on Gunbroker.com, a place it had held for four months.But I knew that just over a year ago, gun stores were angry with Taurus..

Taurus Millenium G2 Pistol Review A Compact King

taurus pt111 g2 review 2017

The Best Four IWB Holsters for Taurus PT111 [Complete. 30/10/2014 · 2 - The shop offered me a hella deal on a Taurus PT111 G2: $250. So, since Sue and I were heading to the range this afternoon anyway, I took it to play with. Quick overview: Overall length: 6.2" with a 3.2" barrel. Overall height: 5.1". It is 1.2" thick and weighs a massive 20.8 oz. Sights are fully adjustable 3 white system. It's striker fired https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Taurus_Millennium_PT111_G2 02/04/2019 · Taurus is not the company it was, even 10 years ago. It used to be that if you bought a Taurus (especially a semi-auto), some fellow shooter might hand you a quarter and say “flip it – there’s the same chance of it coming up heads as of you getting a good pistol”, or words to that effect..

taurus pt111 g2 review 2017

  • Taurus PT111 G2 vs. S&W Shield Which Is Best For Budget CCW?
  • Best Owb Holster For Taurus Pt111 G2 of 2019 Reviews and
  • Gun Review Taurus PT111 Millennium G2 9mm - The Truth

  • Sounds like a cluster for Taurus and owners who decide to send their pistols back. I’ll pass. Never had any issues with any of mine. And YES, I actually did drop my PT111 from above my head and it was loaded. I don’t carry either of my Millenniums from the list but have plenty in the past. Now carry my Millennium G2 PT111, Slim 709, or Sounds like a cluster for Taurus and owners who decide to send their pistols back. I’ll pass. Never had any issues with any of mine. And YES, I actually did drop my PT111 from above my head and it was loaded. I don’t carry either of my Millenniums from the list but have plenty in the past. Now carry my Millennium G2 PT111, Slim 709, or

    Review: Taurus PT92 Pistol. by Michael Humphries - Wednesday, June 7, 2017. More. SUBSCRIBE. Because of the company's constant refinement, today's Taurus PT92 pistol and … The Taurus PT-111 Millennium G2 What you have, first and foremost, is an ideally sized pistol for concealed carry on a belt. It is very compact, but stops just short of being too small.

    We've compiled a list of the Best Holster For Taurus Pt111 G2 of 2019 to buy, including Top (Highest) Rated Holster For Taurus Pt111 G2 Reviews on Amazon.com, eBay, Walmart, Best Buy, Reddit. You will know What is the best Holster For Taurus Pt111 G2 on the market? What is the Best Affordable, Best Inexpensive, Best Cheap Brands to Buy. Everyday Carry By Robb Manning. Review: Taurus PT111 Millennium G2. When most people think of brazil, they think of beautiful swimsuit models and gorgeous, sun kissed beaches. Us gun geeks think of Taurus. In 2013 Taurus has designated several of their handguns for part of their “Carry On” series of concealed carry firearms. For that new

    19/03/2017В В· I shot the pistol a little more and talk about my thoughts on this gun, Created with MAGIX Movie Edit Pro 2016. The most primary key when buying a gun that we absolutely care is safety. Although G2 is impressed by a small, The safety issue of Taurus pt111 G2 is a little bit considerable. To be safe when using it, you have to turn on the trigger safety. But let's guess, to make it activate, you have to use some small things like a pencil to push back on

    We've covered Taurus the company - time to get into its gun lineup. Kicking things off is the Millenium G2 Pistol - find out if it stacks up in our review! We've compiled a list of the Best Owb Holster For Taurus Pt111 G2 of 2019 to buy, including Top (Highest) Rated Owb Holster For Taurus Pt111 G2 Reviews on Amazon.com, eBay, Walmart, Best Buy, Reddit. You will know What is the best Owb Holster For Taurus Pt111 G2 on the market? What is the Best Affordable, Best Inexpensive, Best Cheap Brands to Buy.

    Taurus Millenium G2 9mm Sub-Compact Features Taurus Security System (TSS) Taurus semi-auto pistols feature the Taurus Security System, which provides instant-ready defense with built-in ability to secure your pistol and make it inoperable at the turn of a key. Taurus PT111 G2: A Budget Handgun, Or Piece Of Crap? Posted at 12:22 pm on May 18, 2015 by BearingArms.com Staff. Share on Facebook Share on Twitter. Mr Guns N Gear reviewed the PT111…

    02/04/2019 · Taurus is not the company it was, even 10 years ago. It used to be that if you bought a Taurus (especially a semi-auto), some fellow shooter might hand you a quarter and say “flip it – there’s the same chance of it coming up heads as of you getting a good pistol”, or words to that effect. TOP SELLING GUNS since 2017 RUGER LCPII, TAURUS G2,SIG P365,S&W M&P 2,0. any ruger,any smith and wesson, the sig 365, Taurus pt111/G2, glock 43 have been the best selling handguns in america for 3 years running. go too youtube and just type best selling handgun for any of the years i mentioned and i promise the taurus is in there. good luck