Olympus tg 4 underwater review

Olympus TG-4 Review Pros Cons and Verdict Top Ten Reviews

olympus tg 4 underwater review

Olympus TOUGH TG6 review Verdict - Cameralabs. 29/07/2019 · The Olympus TOUGH TG-6 is the latest model in the company's massively popular rugged series. It’s waterproof to 15 metres, freezeproof to -10C, can withstand a crushing force of 100Kg and a drop from 2.1m. It keeps the 25-100mm zoom of its predecessor with its bright aperture and unsurpassed macro, but upgrades the screen and underwater modes. Find out if it's still the champion …, Be sure to check out our review of the Olympus TG-6 and our review of the Olympus TG-5 . Let’s Take a Look at that Mode Dial. The mode dial is the most important tool when it comes to taking photos with this camera underwater. The modes in the mode dial decide how much control you have over your photography underwater..

Amazon.com Customer reviews Sea frogs for Olympus TG-5

Olympus Tough TG-6 Underwater Review The Digital Shootout. 09/07/2018 · We tested the Olympus TG-5 during The Digital Shootout 2018. Check out some of our sample footage here, and learn more about this camera on Backscatter.com:, 29/07/2019 · Olympus has revamped the underwater shooting capabilities of the TG-6 with three new underwater white balance modes designed for shooting in shallow, mid range and deep water. You can select these in ‘normal’ shooting modes like program auto and Aperture priority, but they’re also coupled with the five underwater shooting modes, so for.

09/07/2018 · We tested the Olympus TG-5 during The Digital Shootout 2018. Check out some of our sample footage here, and learn more about this camera on Backscatter.com: 10/08/2015 · Olympus' TG-series Tough cameras have been a popular choice among enthusiasts looking for a rugged compact. The TG-4 is waterproof to 15m/50ft, as well as shockproof and crushproof, and includes Raw support. See how it performs out and about and in our studio compared to other rugged compacts. Read more

Review of the Olympus Tough TG-4 in Olympus Housing

olympus tg 4 underwater review

Olympus TG-5 and TG-6 Underwater Settings Underwater. The Olympus TG-series of waterproof cameras remains a popular choice for enthusiasts looking for a rugged compact camera. The TG-4 retains lens specifications of the TG-3 with a bright 25-100mm F2.0-4.9 lens and 16MP BSI-CMOS sensor, but improves on its predecessor with the addition of Raw support, AF target selection, advanced macro features, and additional underwater modes., Olympus Tough TG-5 Review The Olympus Tough TG-5 is one of the most impressive waterproof cameras in our lineup. It is rugged, packed with features, easy to use, has a good battery life and flat-out takes great underwater photos..

Olympus TG-6 Review Underwater Photography Guide

olympus tg 4 underwater review

Olympus TG-6 Best Underwater Camera Settings Underwater. 29/07/2019 · Olympus has revamped the underwater shooting capabilities of the TG-6 with three new underwater white balance modes designed for shooting in shallow, mid range and deep water. You can select these in ‘normal’ shooting modes like program auto and Aperture priority, but they’re also coupled with the five underwater shooting modes, so for The Olympus TG-series of waterproof cameras remains a popular choice for enthusiasts looking for a rugged compact camera. The TG-4 retains lens specifications of the TG-3 with a bright 25-100mm F2.0-4.9 lens and 16MP BSI-CMOS sensor, but improves on its predecessor with the addition of Raw support, AF target selection, advanced macro features, and additional underwater modes..

olympus tg 4 underwater review


10/08/2015 · In a sea of mostly unremarkable rugged cameras, the Olympus Tough TG-4 sits at the top of food chain. It's incredibly well built, responsive, full-featured and, with a little work, produces excellent quality images for a small-sensored camera. We were lucky to have Olympus with their brand new TG-6 at the Digital Shootout. While we were in Little Cayman, this camera was just being released to the public. As huge fans of the Olympus TG-5, we already knew how well the Tough series can perform underwater.. I shot the TG-6 with versatility in mind. I wanted to see how big of a range of subjects I could capture on a single dive.

Olympus TG-5 and PT-058 Underwater Camera and Housing Review

olympus tg 4 underwater review

Olympus TG-6 Review Underwater Photography Guide. 22/07/2015 · Shot with the TG-4 camera only, without the housing. Ambient light except for the Goliath Grouper shot, which used a handheld video light. Ambient …, 29/07/2019 · The Olympus TOUGH TG-6 is the latest model in the company's massively popular rugged series. It’s waterproof to 15 metres, freezeproof to -10C, can withstand a crushing force of 100Kg and a drop from 2.1m. It keeps the 25-100mm zoom of its predecessor with its bright aperture and unsurpassed macro, but upgrades the screen and underwater modes. Find out if it's still the champion ….

Olympus TG-4 Review Aquaventure Dive & Photo Center

Olympus Tough TG-4 Underwater Video YouTube. The Olympus Tough TG-5 has become a popular entry-level camera for underwater photographers because if its combination of durability, ease-of-use, and above-average image quality. With the extensive manual control on offer, you’ll need to consider various settings, depending on what you’re planning to shoot, before you jump in. Check out this handy jump start guide for getting great images, Olympus Tough TG-5 Review The Olympus Tough TG-5 is one of the most impressive waterproof cameras in our lineup. It is rugged, packed with features, easy to use, has a good battery life and flat-out takes great underwater photos..

Olympus TG-6 Review Image Quality Photography Blog

olympus tg 4 underwater review

Olympus TG-4 Review and Specs Camera Decision. I bought the Olympus tg-4 to take snorkelling and white water rafting pictures on a family holiday to Cairns. The image quality was superb as was the video recording. Even though this camera does not have a full manual function you are able to control the aperture and Iso which makes full use of the f2 lense., We were able to get our hands on a prerelease Olympus Tough TG-6 camera and Olympus PT-059 housing and spent a few dives with it in our home waters of Monterey. On paper, the Olympus TG-6 looks very similar to Olympus TG-5, with the same great image quality and similar specs. However, there are some major improvements to the menu options and operation that completely changes how to shoot ….

Olympus TG-6 Best Underwater Camera Settings Underwater. We love the Olympus TG-6 for its extremely simple operation, outstanding macro ability, and the great image quality produced in both photo and video. It’s our pick for the Best All-Around Underwater Compact Camera in 2019, and it’s an ideal camera choice for not only beginners but also SLR shooters that are looking for a backup or macro-specific camera., 10/08/2015 · Olympus' TG-series Tough cameras have been a popular choice among enthusiasts looking for a rugged compact. The TG-4 is waterproof to 15m/50ft, as well as shockproof and crushproof, and includes Raw support. See how it performs out and about and in our studio compared to other rugged compacts. Read more.

Olympus TG-4 Review Aquaventure Dive & Photo Center

olympus tg 4 underwater review

Olympus Tough TG-4 Underwater Video YouTube. 29/07/2019 · Olympus has revamped the underwater shooting capabilities of the TG-6 with three new underwater white balance modes designed for shooting in shallow, mid range and deep water. You can select these in ‘normal’ shooting modes like program auto and Aperture priority, but they’re also coupled with the five underwater shooting modes, so for 22/07/2015 · Shot with the TG-4 camera only, without the housing. Ambient light except for the Goliath Grouper shot, which used a handheld video light. Ambient ….

olympus tg 4 underwater review


olympus tg 4 underwater review

29/07/2019 · Olympus has revamped the underwater shooting capabilities of the TG-6 with three new underwater white balance modes designed for shooting in shallow, mid range and deep water. You can select these in ‘normal’ shooting modes like program auto and Aperture priority, but they’re also coupled with the five underwater shooting modes, so for Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Sea frogs for Olympus TG-3/TG-4 195FT/60M Underwater Camera Waterproof Diving housing Black (Housing + Red Filter) at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.